Support Center

Delete/Recover Machines

Last Updated: May 01, 2014 03:00PM EDT
  • Click on the "Machines" link in the left navigation bar under the "Admin" section
  • Check the machine(s) that you would like to edit in bulk (you can select one or many)
  • There are three actions available on the Edit Machine popup, these actions will be explained in more detail below:
  1. instructions are specifically for machines, but the same functions also exist for shops, cells, and tools.
    a machine shows 1 in the deleted column, then that machine is 'deleted', but the original data still remains in the database. There is also a column in the table that will tell you what day/time the machine was deleted.
  2. Clicking "Delete" will hide the machine(s), the associated tools/docs, and mark them as deleted.
  3. Clicking "Recover" will attempt to recover the machine(s) that were marked as deleted, as well as the associated tools/docs

Contact Us

  • Post a Question
  • Email Us
  • Live Chat!
  • Tooling Cloud™ Login

    Go to our Home Page
    Call Us Toll Free: 1-888-811-3260
    Fax: 1-800-807-3789

    121 East Beaver Avenue
    State College, Pennsylvania 16801

    Go to our Linkedin Page Follow us on Twitter Visit our YouTube Channel Visit our Facebook Page Read our Blog

    GPS Package Tracker
    Share Your Screen Live
    Record Your Screen
    Detailed Consulting Request
    Upload Harmonizer or TXF Files

    Learning Center